URGENT – WEATHER MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE TALLAHASSEE FL
209 PM EST WED DEC 26 2012

…A FREEZE WARNING IS NOW IN EFFECT FROM 3 AM EST /2 AM CST/ TO 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/ THURSDAY MORNING FOR SOUTHEAST
ALABAMA…SOUTHWESTERN GEORGIA AND THE INLAND FLORIDA PANHANDLE…

ALZ065>069-FLZ007>011-GAZ120>126-142>144-155-271300-
/O.CAN.KTAE.WI.Y.0013.000000T0000Z-121226T2200Z/
/O.NEW.KTAE.FZ.W.0006.121227T0800Z-121227T1300Z/
COFFEE-DALE-HENRY-GENEVA-HOUSTON-INLAND WALTON-CENTRAL WALTON- HOLMES-WASHINGTON-JACKSON-QUITMAN-CLAY-RANDOLPH-CALHOUN-TERRELL- DOUGHERTY-LEE-EARLY-MILLER-BAKER-SEMINOLE-
INCLUDING THE CITIES OF…ENTERPRISE…OZARK…FORT RUCKER… DALEVILLE…HEADLAND…ABBEVILLE…GENEVA…HARTFORD…SAMSON… SLOCOMB…MALVERN…TAYLOR…ASHFORD…DOTHAN…KINSEY…
COWARTS…WEBB…COTTONWOOD…REHOBETH…DE FUNIAK SPRINGS… HUDSON…BONIFAY…CRYSTAL LAKE…CHIPLEY…FIVE POINTS…
MARIANNA…GRACEVILLE…MALONE…SNEADS…GEORGETOWN…
FORT GAINES…CUTHBERT…SHELLMAN…ARLINGTON…MORGAN…EDISON… LEARY…DAWSON…ALBANY…LEESBURG…SMITHVILLE…DOUGLASVILLE… BLAKELY…COLQUITT…NEWTON…DONALSONVILLE
209 PM EST WED DEC 26 2012 /109 PM CST WED DEC 26 2012/

Freeze warning in effect from 3 AM EST /2 AM cst/ to 8 AM EST /7 AM cst/ thursday,
, wind advisory is cancelled…

the National Weather Service in tallahassee has issued a freeze warning, which is in effect from 3 AM EST /2 AM cst/ to 8 AM EST /7 AM cst/ thursday. the wind advisory for today has been
cancelled.

* temperature, low of 29 to 31.

* hours below freezing (2 to) 4 hours.

precautionary/preparedness actions…

a freeze warning means sub-freezing temperatures are imminent or highly likely. these conditions will kill crops and other
sensitive vegetation.

&&